top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEli Solis

My favorite 3 photos taken this school year

Updated: May 31, 2021


Double Exposure

For this picture I had my mom stand outside of the house. Then I took a picture of some flowers that were outside of my house. Next time when I do a double exposure picture I would clean it up a little bit better and have a better background.

High Shutter Speed

I took this picture in my backyard and grabbed a container of water and dropped a rock into it. Next time i do this type of photo I need to find a better background for the picture and find a better angle so my shadow won't be in the way.

Forced Perspective

In this picture I have my sister pushing against a bottle. This picture was taken outside of my house. Next time I take a picture like this I would use a better object for my sister to push and have more expression for the photo.



Hot-link Images


Beautiful sunset taken in the car

I like this picture that Anthony Ramirez took from his car. I really like sunset picture and I think this was really nice picture of a sunset. This picture inspires me to take more sunset pictures, when ever I get the chance to take a picture of one.



the sunset at the beach

I like this picture from Salvador Muñoz because this picture of the sunset is really relaxing. the way the sun sets on the horizon of the ocean is really cool. This makes me feel like going to the beach around the time the sun sets.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Salvador's Spring Break

I picked this picture from Salvador Muñoz because This reminded of the rules of thirds technique. I like this picture because I like...

Comentarios


bottom of page