top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureEli Solis

Surviving COVID-19 Times

Watching tv with my family has helped me through these past 7 months. The only other thing I have been doing during the 7 months is going out and running.



My family has spent more time in cooking food at home than buying fast food. When the weekends comes I look forward to walking my dog with my family.




I go to the park since I can't drive yet but when I get the chance to go out with my family we go on a hike at Peter's Canyon.



Face time and Instant messages are not working well because I miss actually physical interactions with other people.



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Salvador's Spring Break

I picked this picture from Salvador Muñoz because This reminded of the rules of thirds technique. I like this picture because I like...

Comentários


bottom of page